All dances are held at the German American Social Club (we rent space there) at 2101 SW Pine Island Rd, Cape Coral

Saturday, January 15—5:30 pm

Music by:  Kim Jenkins

Theme:  Cheers to a New Year

 

Saturday, February 5—5:30 pm

Music by:  Erich

Theme:  Viva Las Vegas

 

Saturday, March 5—5:30 pm

Music by:  Richie C

Theme:  Rio Carnival

 

Saturday, April 2—5:30 pm

Music by:  Erich

Theme:  Dancing thru the Decades

Saturday, May 7—5:30 pm

Music by:  Pearl & Nicole

Theme:  Fiesta!

 

Saturday, June 4—5:30 pm

Music by:  DJ Richard Chechilo

Theme:  It’s Raining Cats & Dogs

Saturday, July 2—5:30 pm

Music by:  A Moment in Time

Theme:  Red, White & Sizzle

 

Saturday, August 6—5:30 pm

Music by:  Tammy Truitt

Theme:  Summer in Bloom

Saturday, September 3—5 :30 pm

Music by:  Erich

Theme:  Caribbean Breezes

 

Saturday, October 1—5:30 pm

Music by:  Chicago Heat

Theme:  Evening in Outer Space

 

Saturday, November 5—5:30 pm

Music by:  Erich

Theme:  It’s Fall Y’all

 

Saturday, December 3—5:30 pm

Music by:  Richie C

Theme:  Jingle and Mingle

faqs.jpg