top of page

All dances are held at the German American Social Club (we rent the ballroom) at 2101 SW Pine Island Rd, Cape Coral

Saturday, January 6—5:30 pm

Music by:  Jay Smith

Theme:  Rockin’ the Red Carpet

 

Saturday, February 3—5:30 pm

Music by:  Mike Sounds

Theme:  Puppy & Kitten Love

 

Saturday, March 2—5:30 pm

Music by:  Bruce Teller

Theme:  Aloha

 

Saturday, April 6—5:30 pm

Music by:  Johnny & Patti Russo

Theme:  Wild, Wild West

Saturday, June 1—5:30 pm

Music by:  Kim Jenkins

Theme:  Hippy Dippy Tie Dye

Saturday, July 6—5:30 pm

Music by:  Mike Sounds

Theme:  Celebrate America

 

Saturday, August 3—5:30 pm

Music by:  A Moment in Time

Theme:  Denim & Diamonds

 

Saturday, September 7—5 :30 pm

Music by:  Chicago Heat

Theme:  Roarin’ Twenties

Saturday, October 5—5:30 pm

Music by:  Barbara B.

Theme:  Ghosts & Goblins

 

Saturday, November 2—5:30 pm

Music by:  Jay Smith

Theme:  Black & White

 

Saturday, December 7—5:30 pm

Music by:  Richie C

Theme:  Let It Snow, But Not Here

Click on dance image for printable schedule

faqs.jpg
bottom of page